Select Page

FMBA having branches all over India

New Batches Start From 1st of Every Month

Admission process should complete before 1st date of that month

India’s first Government Affiliated institute which uses LMS for teaching bartenders

Head Office: Pune

Office No-119, 6th floore B-wing Antariksh Towers, opp.Zilha Parishad, Near Sasoon Hospital, Pune

pune@flairmaniabartending.com

Call: +91 8822887766 WhatsApp: 8822887766

Goa Branch

Lotus Court Building Office No.601/602, 6th Floor, Opp. Vivanta Taj, St. Inez-Panjim, Goa.

goa@flairmaniabartending.com

Call: +91 8822887766 WhatsApp: 8822887766

Hyderabad

 
 
Hyderabad@flairmaniabartending.com

Call: +91 8822887766 WhatsApp: 8822887766

Bangalore

1230/50 AH Arcade, 4th Floor, Opp. Hamsa Fancystores, 9th Main Road Near Vijayanagar Metro, Vijayanagar, Bangalore , Karnataka

Bangalore@flairmaniabartending.com

Call: +91 8822887766 WhatsApp: 8822887766

Chandigarh

# 01358/B-10, Adrash Nagar Nayagaon,
Chandigarh (Punjab) – 160 103
India

Chandigarh@flairmaniabartending.com

Call: +91 8822887766 WhatsApp: 8822887766

Mumbai

402, 4th Floor, T Square, Saki Vihar Road,
Ganesh Nagar, Marol, Andheri East,
Mumbai – 400 069

Mumbai@flairmaniabartending.com

Call: +91 8822887766 WhatsApp: 8822887766

Branches in India

Share on WhatsApp

BehanceVKontakte